| 用途 | 切换时间列显示格式与精度 |
|---|---|
| 入口 | View → Time Display Format |
操作路径
操作路径
View → Time Display Format → Seconds Since Previous Captured Packet
View → Time Display Format → Time of Day
View → Time Display Format → Precision → Microseconds相对时间配合"设为参考(Temporary Reference)"可测量任意两点间隔。